logo Beatrice High School Beatrice High School

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-26-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
  Basketball: Girls Reserve Game 9:00AM  Lincoln Southwest  Beatrice High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Reserve Game 6:00PM  Norris  Beatrice High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Norris  Norris High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Norris  Norris High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 1:15PM  Away vs. Wahoo  Wahoo High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Wahoo  Wahoo High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Reserve Norris Invitational 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Norris High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Reserve Norris Invitational 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Norris High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:15PM  GI Northwest  Beatrice High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  GI Northwest  Beatrice High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Sub-Districts TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Sub-Districts TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity District Final TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools