Beatrice High School
Swimming Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Northeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Beatrice Invitational  8:30AM  Brownell-Talbot,
Lincoln Pius X,
Ralston High School 
Beatrice YMCA         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Ralston High School  Beatrice YMCA         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Lincoln Southeast Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Lincoln Southeast Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Brownell-Talbot,
Skutt Catholic High School 
Brownell-Talbot High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Hastings  Beatrice YMCA         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Triangular  4:00PM  Skutt Catholic High School,
South Sioux City Triangular 
Beatrice YMCA         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
SkyHawk Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Skutt Catholic High School  Ralston High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
SkyHawk Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Skutt Catholic High School  Ralston High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Columbus  Beatrice YMCA         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Ralston Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Ralston High School  Ralston High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Lincoln Pius X  Beatrice YMCA         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Elkhorn Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Common Ground Swimming Facility         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Elkhorn Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Common Ground Swimming Facility         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
RCC  6:00PM  Away vs. RCC  Ralston High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
RCC  9:00AM  Away vs. RCC  Ralston High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)