Beatrice High School
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-18-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Norris  Beatrice High School         
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
  Football: 9/10 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Gross Catholic High School  Gross Catholic High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Plattsmouth  Plattsmouth High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Football: Freshman Game 6:00PM  Seward  Beatrice High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Ralston High School  Beatrice High School         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Ralston High School  Ralston High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Football: 9/10 Game 6:00PM  Skutt Catholic High School  Beatrice High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. McCook  McCook Weiland Field         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Seward  Seward High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  Football: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  York  Beatrice High School         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Crete  Doane College         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Football: 9/10 Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Falls City  Falls City High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Northwest  Grand Island Northwest High School         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Waverly  Beatrice High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Football: Freshman Game 6:00PM  Crete  Beatrice High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 3:30PM  Crete  Beatrice High School         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Hastings  Beatrice High School         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Pawnee Park/Memorial Field         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
  Football: Freshman Game 6:00PM  Norris  Beatrice High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Seward  Concordia University         
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
  Football: Varsity 1st Round Playoffs TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  Football: Varsity 2nd Round Playoffs TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
  Football: Varsity Semifinal Playoffs TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Football: Varsity State Class B Finals TBD  Away vs. TBA  UNL - Memorial Stadium