logo Ralston High School Ralston High School

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Watermelon Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Ralston High School       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Sports Drink Scrimmage  5:00PM    Ralston High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mount Michael Benedictine  Ralston High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City High School  South Sioux City High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Beatrice High School  Ralston High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Roncalli Catholic High School  Roncalli Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gross Catholic High School  Bryan High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Skutt Catholic High School  Ralston High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Plattsmouth  Ralston High School       
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Norris  Norris High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waverly  Waverly High School       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA