logo Roncalli Catholic High School Roncalli Catholic High School

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-07-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Skutt Catholic High School  Roncalli Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn  Roncalli Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mount Michael Benedictine  Mount Michael Benedictine High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Norris  Roncalli Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Gross Catholic High School  Roncalli Catholic High School
 
     
 
Jr. Pride night
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blair  Blair High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  South Sioux City High School  Roncalli Catholic High School
 
     
 
Homecoming/Senior night
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bennington  Bennington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn North  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
State Play-Offs  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Highest Seed
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
State Play-Offs  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Highest Seed
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
State Play-Offs  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Highest Seed
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
State Championship  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Memorial Stadium, University of Lincoln