logo Roncalli Catholic High School Roncalli Catholic High School

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Gross Catholic High School  Roncalli Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Skutt Catholic High School  Roncalli Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waverly  Waverly High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Ralston High School  Roncalli Catholic High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bennington  Bennington High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mount Michael Benedictine  Roncalli Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  South Sioux City High School  Roncalli Catholic High School       
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Schuyler  Schuyler Central High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blair  Blair High School       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
State Play-Offs  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  TBA       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
State Play-Offs  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  TBA       
 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
State Play-Offs  6:00PM  Scottsbluff  Roncalli Catholic High School       
 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
State Finals  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Memorial Stadium, University of Lincoln