Mount Michael Benedictine
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Nebraska City  Nebraska City High School         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wahoo  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Triangular  11:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Bennington,
Wayne 
TBA         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Jr/Sr High  Omaha Home for Boys         
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Triangular  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Arlington,
Roncalli High School 
TBA         
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Plattsmouth  Plattsmouth High School         
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Gross Catholic  Gross Catholic High School         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Beatrice  Beatrice High School         
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Archbishop Bergan  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Fort Calhoun Community  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Guardian Angels Central Catholic  Guardian Angels Central Catholic School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Douglas County West  Douglas County West High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Omaha North  Omaha North High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Central City  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Yutan  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Omaha Skutt Catholic  Skutt Catholic High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Waverly  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Seward  Seward High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Gretna  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
RCC Homesite  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
RCC Semi & Finals  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Crete  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Ralston  Mount Michael Benedictine School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Districts  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Monday, May 6, 2019
District Final  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Monday, May 13, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Friday, May 17, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA